Say goodbye to reminder clutter and build smarter workflows with task reminders that get scheduled only after the preceding task is marked complete:
These new types of reminders can be pre-configured from a workflow's settings menu by selecting the bell icon on a default task.
These can also be rescheduled, dismissed, or simply removed in each Client Card, if the task is not specific to that client.
Sequential reminders cannot be edited within a client workflow, you would need to remove the current reminder and then create a new reminder.
Don't forget to leave your feedback and let us know how we can continue to improve your experience in Hubly!

