Say goodbye to reminder clutter and build smarter workflows with task reminders that get scheduled only after the preceding task is marked complete:

Screen Shot 2021-04-25 at 8

These new types of reminders can be pre-configured from a workflow's settings menu by selecting the bell icon on a default task.

These can also be rescheduled, dismissed, or simply removed in each Client Card, if the tasks is not specific to that client.

Don't forget to leave your feedback and let us know how we can continue to improve your experience in Hubly!

Did this answer your question?