Views can be configured in your Hub to:
Show every Workflow in your Hub, or only Workflows with clients in them
Dynamically update themselves as you created new Workflows, or as clients are added to inactive Workflows
In Hubly, when you select the Show All or Show Active buttons, the resultant Workflows can be saved to a View.
For example, selecting Show Active, along with other filtering parameters (such as Current User) will display active Client Workflows. This combination can be saved to a View:
To keep you up to date, Workflows that become active while the "Show Active" setting is enabled will appear when the Hub is refreshed.
Show Active View before a contact is added to a Workflow:
Updated Show Active View after a contact is added to a Workflow:
To see the number of Active Client Workflows in a specific View, select Views and the summary information of your View will be displayed:
The number of Workflows on the Workflows button at the top left of your Hub will typically display the “Show All” number of WFs, regardless of whether you have “Show All” or “Show Active” selected:
Exceptions to this (meaning a different number of Workflows will be displayed beside “Show All”) include:
Selecting Hide from View on a Workflow while in a specific View
Deselecting a Workflow from the Workflow menu while in a specific View
Need A Hand?
We created a collection of useful Product Guides to let you explore Hubly and get familiar with all of the different ways that our product can make you more productive and simplify how you run your practice.
Need more in-depth help?
If you've checked out the Help Center and still need some guidance, you can use the in-app Live Chat to send us a message. You can also reach your Implementation Lead directly. We're here to help, just ask! 🙋♂️
Not a Hubly user?
We would love to learn more about your challenges and see if Hubly can help your firm grow. Schedule a free strategy call with us directly to get started!