Workflow Editors can be configured to:
Allow any user to edit specific settings of specific Workflows
Quickly see which users are responsible for maintaining a specific Workflow
Provide non-admin users the ability to create new Workflows, of which they will be made an Editor automatically
In Hubly, Editors can be configured by selecting "Edit Workflow" in any Workflow’s menu (or by double-clicking that Workflow’s name):
From the bottom of the Workflow settings, the Editor menu can be used to provide specific Users with editor permissions for the Workflow:
Now, even users who do not have Hub-wide Admin permissions will be able to edit this Workflow’s settings — including Task, Rule, Next Workflow and Attachment configurations. Editors will also be able to delete that Workflow from your Hub.
Users who are not Editors of a Workflow will still be able to see a read-only version of all Workflow settings:
Need A Hand?
We created a collection of useful Product Guides to let you explore Hubly and get familiar with all of the different ways that our product can make you more productive and simplify how you run your practice.
Need more in-depth help?
If you've checked out the Help Center and still need some guidance, you can use the in-app Live Chat to send us a message. You can also reach your Implementation Lead directly. We're here to help, just ask! 🙋♂️
Not a Hubly user?
We would love to learn more about your challenges and see if Hubly can help your firm grow. Schedule a free strategy call with us directly to get started!